And so it begins!

I’m back! Yeah, I’m writing again. Why? Too many reasons to list really. The main culprit is twitter, because I enjoy tweeting what I find funny, and providing my spin on things. The other reason that comes to mind is the fact that the only viable skill that I posses is an ability to clearly put my thoughts into words, and in my mind, make it either interesting or humorous.

For those of you who are new, thank you so much for reading. I really appreciate it. For my old pals, it’s going to be fun, for me at least, to put my opinions out there again.

I recently read my old blog, http://www.myspace.com/malf922 , and although I did chuckle a couple times, it was a different person writing those things. That was 4 years and 30 pounds ago. I’m well into my 30’s now, and much more mature. I’m less bitter, more seasoned and insightful. If this isn’t a better writing endeavor, I will be very disappointed. One major change is that these days, I feel like trying to shock people for the “wow factor” is an old, worn out practice. I feel this journey will be much more unique and original.

So please take the time to subscribe to my blog. I don’t think you’ll regret it at all. Comment all you like. Tell your friends! The amount of readers I have isn’t what’s important to me, but I won’t mind. The more readers the better I suppose.

I’m writing this entry from work, so this is just a short introduction to what I plan in doing with my time. I’m hoping to put one entry a week on here, preferably on Sunday or Monday, but we’ll see what happens. Stay tuned…

About malf922

33 year old married guy. I write about whatever is bouncing around this head of mine at any given moment.

2 responses to “And so it begins!”

  1. synthesizer1980 says :

    Welcome back, broski. I can’t wait to hear from fatter, more seasoned Tony. This should be good.

  2. The Daily Cop says :

    Good luck Malf. You’re still bitter but that’s what we love about you.

Leave a Reply

