Travel Day

Woke up at 6:30 am, after maybe 2 hours of sleep, to fly to Minnesota, with a layover in Atlanta. I haven’t slept yet, but look who is writing this. Not sleeping is nothing new to me. Great day actually. Nice weather, and Liz’s family is awesome. I could actually make use of this getaway.

I’m going to try to put a couple of things up tomorrow though, assuming I have free time to do so. In the meantime, I was browsing YouTube, and stumbled upon an old music video that I used to watch on a weekly basis a few years ago. Very funny stuff, especially if you like flash videos. Enjoy!

About malf922

33 year old married guy. I write about whatever is bouncing around this head of mine at any given moment.

One response to “Travel Day”

  1. Graham.c says :

    this video reminds me the guy from Piano Briefs who makes improvs without clothes šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

