Catching Up

I haven’t written anything in a couple of days. Sorry about that, and to those of you who needed a break from my attitude, you’re welcome. This is a spur of the moment post, so expect randomness. Let’s see, what’s happened since I last posted on here?

There’s a story going around about Sarah Palin having a one-night stand with former NBA player Glen Rice. I remember Glen Rice from his days with the Miami Heat. He swore that he could drain a 3 pointer from anywhere on the court. He would often not pass to open players closer to the net to launch up an ill-advised jumper. I’m not shocked that he makes poor decisions off the court as well.

As far as Palin goes, I’m sure her moves on Rice were similar to her moves that helped her climb up the ladder in the political world. I’ll bet it was her giggling and making a bunch of dumb comments, all while trying to look cute, ending with her being plowed in a hotel room with promises that she’ll be famous one day. After she realized that being famous for fucking a basketball player wouldn’t work, she moved on with dreams of fucking a country.

Also, news broke that Scarlett Johansson’s phone had been hacked, and nude photos were leaked. I think that Scarlett is one of the most beautiful women that I have ever seen, so of course I looked. There’s rumors that the pictures are fake, but I don’t think so. They look pretty genuine to me. I gotta say, she looks good. But that’s not the reason I’m writing this.

I’m writing this because famous people should know better than to take nude photos, or make a sex tape. There’s certain things that certain people can’t do. Police officers can’t smoke pot. Politicians can’t tell the truth. And celebrities can’t make sex tapes or take nude photos. People who want to be famous can, like Paris Hilton and Kim Kardshian. But someone who is already famous, especially for their looks, like Johansson and Pamela Anderson should know better, especially Anderson. Pam’s had 2 sex tapes leaked, which is downright stupid.

Anyway, I guess it’s been a good couple of days off. I’ve been getting into reading other people’s blogs, and a couple are pretty impressive. Reading Mooselicker, Mind Warp FX, and Joe Bodolai’s wordpress.com blogs are educational and entertaining. If you like what I do here, check them out as well. Thanks for reading.

About malf922

33 year old married guy. I write about whatever is bouncing around this head of mine at any given moment.

2 responses to “Catching Up”

  1. mooselicker says :

    Love the look on Scar-Jo’s face. But shouldn’t she have a D covering her tit instead of a C? That’s assuming it stands for cup size.

  2. mindwarpfx says :

    Thanks so much for the mention. Have linked you on my blog. Great views and read as well. Looking forwards to the next ones. All the best!

Leave a Reply

