RageLaugh.com Weekly Awards 11/13/11 – 11/19/11

Hello readers. I’m sure that some of you noticed that I took a few days off from writing this week. Sorry, I was just tired, and needed a short break. My new series, The Baby Chronicles has been going pretty good, so my editor (me) has given it the thumbs up to continue.

This has been a quiet week in the world for the most part, so I’ve been digging for award candidates. I think I found some decent winners though, so let’s go ahead and crown their asses. Here they are:

Tweet of the Week

@anthonyjeselnik said: “I knew Demi Moore would leave Ashton Kutcher soon. I just thought it would be when she died.”

Picture of the Week

YouTube Video of the Week

This is a japanese classic. Hard Gay is a funny dude, and I think everyone should watch at least one of his skits.

Stand-up Comedy Clip of the Week

Robert Schimmel 1950 – 2010 RIP, you funny son of a bitch.

Asshole of the Week

I’ve never liked Ashton Kutcher. I never liked his shows, his commercials, his movies, his wife, anything. The only thing I like about him is the guy who was banging his soon to be ex wife before him. Bruce Willis is awesome, Ashton Kutcher is a tool.

Before being informed of the details of the Joe Paterno firing, Ashton tweeted the following:

“How do you fire Jo Pa? #insult #noclass as a hawkeye fan I find it in poor taste.”

If you have no idea what the fuck you’re talking about, then keep your mouth shut. Ashton basically just supported an accessory to child rape. I know that he wasn’t aware of what was going on, which was more reason to keep his mouth shut. Demi Moore filed for divorce shortly afterwards, but for unrelated reasons. He should probably be the “Dumbass of the Week,” but I don’t have that category, so Asshole will have to do. He even turned his Twitter account over to his publicist. What kind of moron can’t even tweet properly?!

Person of the Week

Wait! Don’t close this window or unsubscribe yet! Hear me out! I still think Justin Beiber is an absolutely horrible musician, and is extremely annoying. I just appreciate his actions regarding his alleged paternity case.

Beiber was accused of being the father of some chick’s baby apparently. After this girl dropped the charges, Beiber decided that he would proceed with taking a DNA paternity test, and if (when, actually) he’s cleared, he will counter-sue the woman who is making false allegations. Hopefully he wins a large sum of money from the woman, and donates the money to a charity. Either way, kudos to him for wanting to prove his innocence, and setting an example to all of the people out there who are looking to earn a cheap buck, and easy living.

That’s it for me this week. Stay tuned, as always, for more of my twisted thoughts and opinions. Hopefully I’ll have some more stories to add to The Baby Chronicles, because I know a bunch of you are getting a kick out of it. I keep getting texts and Facebook messages complimenting them, and I absolutely love it. Maybe I’m an attention whore… Oh well! Alright guys, I’m out!

About malf922

33 year old married guy. I write about whatever is bouncing around this head of mine at any given moment.

4 responses to “RageLaugh.com Weekly Awards 11/13/11 – 11/19/11”

  1. mooselicker says :

    Everything I’ve heard about Beiber is that he’s not a douche or anything. He stil has plenty of time to turn into a Kutcher. Was Punk’D ever funny? I know he made Justin Timberlake cry but otherwise it just felt like it was him name dropping.

    • Lily says :

      Yeah I hear Beiber is nice, but every time I look at him, I think lesbian. He and his gf have the same face. It creeps me out.

      • malf922 says :

        Yeah, lesbians do sort of look like him. I’m not into anything about Beiber. In fact, anything that teenagers like, I immediately dislike, out of sheer principle. But I have to say, I dislike anyone who tries to make a quick buck from lies and slander more than some shitty teen idol.

    • malf922 says :

      Punk’d started out being funny to me, but like everything else, it got beaten to death. I never had a problem with Ashton really, but his tweets showed me how stupid he really is.

Leave a Reply

